30 Days of craftiness- Day 3- Something New

image

For 2016, I wanted to try The Ultimate planner by Brand kitchen run by Sophie Jewry!
This is completely new and I love the anticipation of waiting for it to be delivered by my postman!
When it came, it was wrapped in gorgeous pink envelope which unfortunately I had to cut into as I couldn’t open it!

image

image

I loved how the inside is so neat and organised which is inspiring to continue that way when I begin to write in it!
For now, it will help me with my to do lists every day which pile up and a good resource to fall back on.
I will do an official blog post on this when I have filled it out!

Jade and the Paper Trail xx

Leave a Reply

